harbar.net component based software & platform hygiene

What's new in SharePoint 2013 for IT Professionals: Critical Path SharePoint 2013 Office Hours

Print | posted on Wednesday, September 12, 2012 6:23 PM

Critical Path Training have been running a series of SharePoint 2013 Office Hours, where you get a chance to ask your burning questions regarding the new version.

I’m happy to be doing one of these along with my good friend Andrew Connell on September 18th at 2pm Eastern – that’s 7pm GMT or 8pm CET. The subject is What’s new in SharePoint 2013 for IT Professionals.

Ask your infrastructure and operations questions about the new version of SharePoint here! We'll look at the highlights for IT Pros in the 2013 release along with coverage of the new concepts critical to successful SharePoint 2013 deployments.

Make sure you register and login early & submit your questions!

» CPT Office Hours: What’s New in SharePoint 2013 for IT Professionals (register here)

Feedback

Gravatar

# re: What's new in SharePoint 2013 for IT Professionals: Critical Path SharePoint 2013 Office Hours

What's new in Workflow?

9/13/2012 3:56 PM | mark

Post Comment

Title  
Name  
Email
Url
Comment   
Please add 2 and 4 and type the answer here: